McAllister, DeTar, Showalter & Walker is comprised of experienced, team oriented lawyers whose focus is the efficient delivery of legal services to its clients in a wide variety of practice areas. Our lawyers have spent decades representing a diverse group of clients, including individuals, Fortune 500 companies, private equity firms, hospital systems, closely held businesses and municipalities. Our practice is focused on sophisticated and complex business, finance, civil litigation, real estate, and zoning matters.  With offices in Easton, Cambridge and Ocean City, we are uniquely situated to provide effective and affordable legal counsel.


While our website development progresses, our attorneys may be contacted as follows:

Sandy McAllister

wmcallister@mdswlaw.com

410.228.4546

Rad DeTar

rdetar@mdswlaw.com

410.820.0224

Ryan Showalter

rshowalter@mdswlaw.com

410.820.0259

Doug Walker

dwalker@mdswlaw.com

410.820.0264

Demetrios Kaouris

dkaouris@mdswlaw.com

410.820.0268

Adam Lynn

alynn@mdswlaw.com

410.820.0257

Kirby Callaway

kcallaway@mdswlaw.com

410.820.0272

Brendan Mullaney
bmullaney@mdswlaw.com
410.820.0250
Sarah Baughsbaugh@mdswlaw.com410.228.1145

McAllister, DeTar, Showalter & Walker - lawyersyer